Italy

Here you find all the film commissions from Italy

Trentino Film Commission - Italy

  • Laura Zumiani
  • laura.zumiani@provincia.tn.it
  • +39 0461 493504

Messina Film Commission - Italy

  • Emanuele Scimone
  • messinafilmcommission@gmail.com
  • +39 345 3122144

Lombardia Film Commission - Italy

  • Michaela Guenzi
  • michaela.guenzi@filmcomlombardia.it
  • +39 02 89410090

Italian Riviera-Alpi del Mare Film Commission - Italy

  • Alessandra Bergero
  • info@italianrivierafilmcommission.org
  • +39 018 2595042

Genova-Liguria Film Commission - Italy

  • Andrea Rocco
  • andrea@glfc.it
  • +39 010 8680850

Friuli Venezia Giulia Film Commission - Italy

  • Federico Poillucci
  • info@fvgfilmcommission.com
  • +39 040 3720142

Fondazione Sardegna Film Commission - Italy

  • Nevina Satta
  • filmcommission@regione.sardegna.it
  • +39 070 20 41 961

Film Fund & Commission of South Tyrol - Italy

  • Irene Ammaturo
  • irene.ammaturo@idm-suedtirol.com
  • +39 0471 094273

Film Commission Roma Lazio - Italy

  • Cristina Priarone
  • cpriarone@gmail.com
  • +39 06 72286320

Film Commission Regione Campania - Italy

  • Maurizio Gemma
  • info@fcrc.it
  • +39 081 4206091

IDM Film Fund & Commission of South Tyrol - Austria, Italy

  • Irene Ammaturo
  • irene.Ammaturo@idm-suedtirol.com
  • +39 0471 094273

Film Commission Torino Piemonte - Italy

  • Paolo Manera
  • manera@fctp.it
  • +39 011 2379201

Select another country below or click here to come back to the complete members list.