Spain

Here you find all the film commissions from Spain

Zinealdea Film Bureau - Spain

  • Marta Olaizola
  • marta@oarsoaldea.net
  • +34 943 49 41 29

Valencia Film Office - Spain

  • Pepa Jordà
  • valenciafilmoffice@visitvalencia.com
  • +34 963 390390

Spain Film Commission - Spain

  • Carlos Rosado
  • coordinacion@spainfilmcommission.org
  • +34 954 61 40 09

Santiago de Compostela Film Commission - Spain

  • Dimas González
  • scfc@santiagoturismo.com
  • +34 981 580499

Salamanca Film Commission - Spain

  • Enrique Cantabrana
  • sfc@salamancafilmcommission.com
  • +34 923 27 24 08

Navarra Film Commission - Spain

  • Sara Sevilla
  • filmcommission@navarra.es
  • +34 84 8424752

Mallorca Film Commission - Spain

  • Pedro J. Barbadillo Rank
  • contact@mallorcafilmcommission.net
  • +34 971 21 96 47

Malaga Film Office - Spain

  • Juan Antonio Vigar
  • info@malagafilmoffice.com
  • +34 95 2601736

La Palma Film Commission - Spain

  • Contact Maria José Manso Martìn
  • coordinacion@lapalmafilmcommission.com
  • +34 634 309000

Illes Balears Film Commission - Spain

  • Àngela Bosch Rius
  • abosch@iebalearics.org
  • +34 971 177348

Film Madrid - Spain

  • Samuel Castro Hansson
  • scastro@madrid.org
  • +34 91 7208107

Catalunya Film Commission - Spain

  • Carlota Guerrero
  • cguerrerob@gencat.cat
  • +34 93 5529163

Cantabria Film Commission - Spain

  • Víctor Lamadrid
  • info@cantabriafilm.com
  • +34 94 2243442

Bilbao Bizkaia Film Commission - Spain

  • Augustin Atxa
  • info@bifilmcommission.com
  • +34 94 4205397

Barcelona Film Commission - Spain

  • Montserrat Guiu i Valls
  • filmcommission3@bcn.cat
  • +34 934 5458066

Andalucia Film Commission - Spain

  • Piluca Querol
  • pquerol@andaluciafilm.com
  • +34 954 614 009

Tenerife Film Commission - Spain

  • Concha Diaz
  • film@webtenerife.com
  • +34 647 346462

Select another country below or click here to come back to the complete members list.